Kontakt

Unsere Büros in Deutschland

Frankfurt / Main

Gutleutstraße 175
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Route via Google Maps

Rochus Mummert Executive Consultants GmbH:
Tel.: +49 69 97 12 75 0

Rochus Mummert Healthcare Consulting GmbH:
Tel.: +49 69 97 12 75 65

E-Mail: Frankfurt@RochusMummert.com


Stuttgart

Kronprinzstrasse 14
70173 Stuttgart

Route via Google Maps

Rochus Mummert Executive Consultants GmbH:
Tel.: +49 711 75 85 88 16

Rochus Mummert Healthcare Consulting GmbH:
Tel.: +49 711 75 85 88 0

E-Mail: Stuttgart@RochusMummert.com


Hamburg

ABC-Straße 10
20354 Hamburg

Route via Google Maps

Rochus Mummert Executive Consultants GmbH:
Tel.: +49 40 35 96 311 90

Rochus Mummert Healthcare Consulting GmbH:
Tel.: +49 40 35 96 311 65

Rochus Mummert Healthcare Consulting Hamburg GmbH:
Tel.: +49 40 35 96 311 90

E-Mail: Hamburg@RochusMummert.com


Hannover

Joachimstraße 6
30159 Hannover

Route via Google Maps

Rochus Mummert Executive Consultants GmbH:
Tel.: +49 511  642 70 62 65

Rochus Mummert Healthcare Consulting GmbH:
Tel.: +49 511 642 70 62 0

E-Mail: Hannover@RochusMummert.com


Düsseldorf

Schadow-Platz 12
40212 Düsseldorf

Route via Google Maps

Rochus Mummert Executive Consultants GmbH:
Tel.: +49 211 17 39 94 0

Rochus Mummert Healthcare Consulting GmbH:
Tel.: +49 211 17 39 94 65

E-Mail: Duesseldorf@RochusMummert.com


München

Theatinerstraße 36
80333 Munich

Route via Google Maps

Rochus Mummert Executive Consultants GmbH:
Tel.: +49 89 64 27 05 0

Rochus Mummert Healthcare Consulting GmbH:
Tel.: +49 89 64 27 05 65

E-Mail: Muenchen@RochusMummert.com