Contact

Our Offices in Germany

Frankfurt / Main

Gutleutstraße 175
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Route via Google Maps
Wegbeschreibung als PDF

Rochus Mummert Executive Consultants GmbH:
Tel.: +49 (0)69 – 97 12 75–0

Rochus Mummert Healthcare Consulting GmbH:
Tel.: +49 (0)69 – 97 12 75–65

E-Mail: Frankfurt@RochusMummert.com


Stuttgart

Kronprinzstrasse 14
70173 Stuttgart

Route via Google Maps
Wegbeschreibung als PDF

Rochus Mummert Executive Consultants GmbH:
Tel.: +49 (0)711 – 75 85 88–16

Rochus Mummert Healthcare Consulting GmbH:
Tel.: +49 (0)711 – 75 85 88–0

E-Mail: Stuttgart@RochusMummert.com


Hamburg

ABC-Straße 10
20354 Hamburg

Route via Google Maps
Wegbeschreibung als PDF

Rochus Mummert Executive Consultants GmbH:
Tel.: +49 (0)40 – 35 96 311–90

Rochus Mummert Healthcare Consulting GmbH:
Tel.: +49 (0)40 – 35 96 311–65

Rochus Mummert Healthcare Consulting Hamburg GmbH:
Tel.: +49 (0)40 – 35 96 311–90

E-Mail: Hamburg@RochusMummert.com


Hannover

Joachimstraße 6
30159 Hannover

Route via Google Maps
Wegbeschreibung als PDF

Rochus Mummert Executive Consultants GmbH:
Tel.: +49 (0)511 – 642 70 62–65

Rochus Mummert Healthcare Consulting GmbH:
Tel.: +49 (0)511 – 642 70 62–0

E-Mail: Hannover@RochusMummert.com


Düsseldorf

Bennigsen-Platz 1
40474 Düsseldorf

Route via Google Maps
Wegbeschreibung als PDF

Rochus Mummert Executive Consultants GmbH:
Tel.: +49 (0)211 – 17 39 94–0

Rochus Mummert Healthcare Consulting GmbH:
Tel.: +49 (0)211 – 17 39 94–65

E-Mail: Duesseldorf@RochusMummert.com


München

Theatinerstraße 36
80333 Munich

Route via Google Maps
Wegbeschreibung als PDF

Rochus Mummert Executive Consultants GmbH:
Tel.: +49 (0)89 – 64 27 05–0

Rochus Mummert Healthcare Consulting GmbH:
Tel.: +49 (0)89 – 64 27 05–65

E-Mail: Muenchen@RochusMummert.com